Past Masters of the Lodge

It is customary in Scottish Lodges to have a display showing the names of all Brethren who have served as
Right Worshipful Master along with their term of office. In old Lodges this “Roll of Honour” often
bears hundreds of names.

Installing Past Master 2002




Henry W. C. (Harry) Lavery,
“Father of the Lodge”
Rest in Peace


Founding Master 2002 -2003
William J. Deeley, PM



2003 - 2005
John (Shiny) MacKinnon, PM




2005 - 2007
Ian Mclellan-Irving, PM
Rest in Peace




2007 - 2009
Ian N. Livermore, PM




Thomas (Tam) W. MacGillivray, PM




Stewart Sandeman, PM



Udo Vongehr, PM
Rest in Peace




Rab Carey




Denis Lovett




Gary Hadden



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.